Kurt Busch Foundation at Pole Position Raceway

Pole Position Raceway is hosting a special Sprint For The Kids event on February 26, 2009 at the Las Vegas track for the Kurt Busch Foundation. The former NASCAR Champ is part of the celebrity owned indoor kart track that includes Jeremy McGrath, Chad Reed, Grant Langston, Kenny Bartram, Greg Albertyn, Mike Metzger, Ernesto Fonseca, Randy Hawkins, Dick Burleson, Barry Hawk, Steve Hatch, Ken Faught and Jason Williams. For more information check out www.kurtbusch.com/foundation/ or www.PolePositionRaceway.com.