Flash Trivia Winners

Last week we ran some Flash Trivia, asking you to name the year and the rider in the picture to the right. That's Rodrig Thain in 2001. He finished second to Ernesto Fonseca in the Western Regional 125cc SX series that year.  


Congratulations to Josh Welsh, Tyler Kimler, Rob Schroyer, Devin Davis, Paul Rudat, Brian Benline, Jim Barberie, Julian Hammonds, James Wild and Dustin Benton for getting it right. Your Scott USA swag should be in the mail today.