Racer X/Suzuki N.A.H.A Pro Hillclimb Series Results

Over 12,000 spectators turned out for round five of the N.A.H.A. Pro Hillclimb Series in Boise, Idaho on Sept 13-14 to watch three different riders claim wins. Utah's Jason Smith won the 450cc class, Nebraska's Harold Wadell won the 700cc class while California's Bret Peterson dominated the Open Class. "This was a really technical hill and it was really challenging," said Jason Smith. "They made a lot of changes since last year and it was really good for everyone." "It's very cool to see the sport growing," said Wadell. "It's an incredible spectator sport and we finally have people behind us that understand how to promote races." The series concludes on October 14-15 in Nashville, Indiana. For more information check out www.pro-hillclimbers.org.


1. Jason Smith
2. Travis Whitlock
3. Bret Peterson
4. Robie Peterson
5. Dusty Beer

1. Harold Wadell
2. Dusty Beer
3. Robie Peterson
4. Jason Smith
5. Bret Peterson

1. Bret Peterson
2. Dusty Beer
3. Jason Smith
4. Travis Whitlock
5. Harold Wadell

King of the Hill

Bret Peterson