Fuel TV to Air Red Bull X-Fighters

Airing Wednesday, May 7 at 8:00pm ET, 11:00pm ET in MotoMix (5:00pm PT, 8:00pm PT), and re-airing seven more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Red Bull X-Fighters 2007-Slane Castle, Ireland.”

Rock ‘n’ roll meets freestyle motocross at the famous location of SlaneCastlein Ireland. The crème de la crème of international FMX superstars including Travis Pastrana, Mat Rebeauc, Dany Torres, Jeremy Lusk, and Ronnie Renner indulge in a massive fight to become the "High King" on two wheels.

“Red Bull X-Fighters 2007-Slane Castle, Ireland” Air Dates:

Wednesday 5/7/2008              8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT in Moto Mix

Wednesday 5/7/2008              11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT in Moto Mix

Saturday 5/10/2008                 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

Sunday 5/18/2008                   10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

Friday 5/23/2008                     1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT

Monday 5/26/2008                  12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

Saturday 5/31/2008                 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

Sunday 6/8/2008                     10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

Monday 6/16/2008                  4:30pm ET / 1:30am PT