Toyota/Racer X Power Rankings

Chad Reed still leads Kevin Windham in our Toyota Power Rankings.

Fifteen down, two races to go, and San Manuel Yamaha's Chad Reed has 13 first-place votes to match his 13-point lead in this week's Toyota/Racer X Power Rankings. Second place changed yet again, as Honda Red Bull Racing's Davi Millsaps dropped from second to fourth, moving two Torco Racing Fuels Honda riders into second and third, as wins by both Kevin Windham and Trey Canard moved them up the ladder. Monster Energy/Pro Circuit Kawasaki's Ryan Villopoto slipped one spot to fifth, and he's followed by Supercross class riders Andrew Short, Josh Hill, and Tim Ferry. The idle Rockstar/Makita Suzuki rider Ryan Dungey sits ninth, followed by Josh Grant and Western Regional Lites points leader, Jason Lawrence. New to this week's top 25 is MDK KTM's Justin Brayton, who sits 20th after a very impressive seventh in the 450 class in St. Louis. Check out the entire top 25 below:
22 Reed (13)
536 San Manuel Yamaha
2. +1 14 Windham (5)
528 Torco Racing Fuels Honda
3. +5 48 Canard (2)
484 Torco Racing Fuels Honda
4. -2 118 Millsaps 464 Red Bull Honda
5. -1 2 Villopoto 458 Monster Energy/Pro Circuit Kawasaki
6. +1 29 Short 420 Red Bull Honda
7. -2 40 Hill 392 Factory Yamaha
8. -2 15 Ferry 367 Monster Energy Kawasaki
28 Dungey 317 Rockstar Makita Suzuki
20 Grant 273 Torco Racing Fuels Honda
338 Lawrence 262 Boost Mobile/Yamaha of Troy Yamaha
25 Ramsey 253 San Manuel Yamaha
13. +6 32 Hahn 201 Xtreme Team Green Kawasaki
51 Stroupe 186 Monster Energy/Pro Circuit Kawasaki
15. +6 77 Jesseman 178 Monster Energy/Pro Circuit Kawasaki
16. +1 341 Izzi 159 Rockstar Makita Suzuki
17. -4 577 Davalos 144 MDK KTM
18. -2 12 Vuillemin 136 Rockstar Makita Suzuki
19. -4 24 Summey 128 Gibbs Racing Yamaha
20. new 114 Brayton 97 MDK KTM
21. -3 27 Wey 94 MDK KTM
22. +3 42 Carpenter 94 Atomic Racing Honda
30 Weimer 88 Torco Racing Fuels Honda
24. -4 11 Preston 85 Monster Energy Kawasaki
25. new 116 Morais 84 Yamaha of Troy Yamaha

The top Lites rider is none other than newly crowned Eastern Regional SX Lites champion, Trey Canard.

Total number of votes: 22

Carlos Aguirre, Linda Ardehali, Vince Arimitsu, John Ayers, David Bailey, Cameron Baird, Sean Beaucar, Jason Berry, John Bodnar, Chris Bond, Andy Bowyer, Danny Brault, Erv Braun, Paul Buckley, Jimmy Button, Dave Castillo, David Clabaugh, Davey Coombs, Steve Cox, Tim Crytser, Simon Cudby, Jeff Emig, Mike Farber, Chris Favro, Jason Fleming, Ernesto Fonseca, Chris Ganz, Tony Gardea, Steve Giberson, Michael Holigan, Ryan Holliday, Jason Hooper, Frank Hoppen, Steven Hudson, Chris Hultner, David Izer, Eric Johnson, Jeff Kardas, Kevin Kelly, Allison Kennedy, Jim Kimball, Scotty LaLonde, Stephan Legrand, Paul Lindsey, Mario Marini, Steve Matthes, Nick McCabe, Shan Moore, Rupert X Pellett, Sondra Peters, David Pingree, Dave Prater, Jason Reed, Michael Rigdon, Brian Robinette, Pat Schutte, Alan Selk, BJ Smith, Bryan Stealey, Denny Stephenson, Carl Stone, Michael Stusiak, Cliff Talley, Jean Turner, Billy Ursic, Scott Wallenberg, Mel Walz, Matt Ware, Jason Weigandt, Wes Williams, Billy Wood, Chris Worden, Brad Zimmerman