Pump-X Announces 2008 Riders

Pump-X (UK) Ltd are pleased to announce there support for the 2007 season of the following teams and riders, UK managing director Kieran Lewis passing comment "we are delighted to be able to support a wider range of athletes competing at a world class level for the 2008 season. I believe its another positive step in our quest to establish ourselves in the UK as a major contributor to the success of these riders and teams, and are delighted to be part of all concerned, and wish all success in there chosen disciplines".

Josh Coppins FIM MX1 World Motocross Championship

Mike Brown FIM MX1 World Motocross Championship

Carl Nunn FIM MX2 World Motocross Championship

Rui Goncalves FIM MX2 World Motocross Championship

Bart Van Den Brink FIM MX3 World Motocross Championship

Relentless Suzuki British Championship (selected European and World Championship rounds)

Victor Stenman FIM Snow Cross world championship

Vita Kuklik FIM World Enduro Championship

Danny Wright British Enduro Championship

MX Collect mini bike team - ACU British mini bike Championship

James Behan ACU British Quad Championship

Joe Oakley YMSA British / European championship

Danny Butler YMSA British / European championship

Wesley Etienne YMSA British / European championship

Rob Smith World Elite downhill Mountain bike championship

Further information can be found at www.pump-x.co.uk, or e-mail press@pump-x.co.uk, or call 0845 3000 220