Arenacrossers Out in Force at Dallas SX


With the 2008 Toyota AMA Arenacross Series in the history books, many of the top riders from that series are in Dallas to compete in the premier Supercross division. Champion Chad Johnson is joined by Kelly Smith, Brock Sellards, Kevin Johnson, Keith Johnson, Tommy Hoffmaster, and Robbie Reynard. With this much new talent vying for qualifying positions, making the main in Dallas just got significantly harder for some Supercross regulars.