Toyota/Racer X Power Rankings

The Toyota/Racer X Power Rankings are back for 2008! And the season should be a good one based on the votes after Anaheim 1. It's nearly a dead heat between James Stewart, the defending Monster Supercross Champion who came from last to second over the weekend , and Chad Reed, who won the race in an inspired ride.  And how about Ryan Dungey sliding into the top five? The kid has game. It will certainly be a fun year to watch so come on back next week to see who ends up where in the Toyota/Racer X power rankings!

1. 1078 7 Stewart James Monster Energy Kawasaki
2. 1063 22 Reed Chad San Manuel Yamaha
3. 928 15 Ferry Tim Monster Energy Kawasaki
4. 918 28 Dungey Ryan Rockstar Makita Suzuki
5. 904 8 Langston Grant Factory Yamaha
6. 822 14 Windham Kevin Torco Racing Fuels Honda
7. 754 338 Lawrence Jason Boost Mobile/Yamaha of Troy Yamaha
8. 653 800 Alessi Mike Rockstar Makita Suzuki
9. 602 29 Short Andrew Red Bull Honda
10. 591 9 Tedesco Ivan Red Bull Honda
11. 568 27 Wey Nick MDK KTM
12. 520 12 Vuillemin David Rockstar Makita Suzuki
13. 508 118 Millsaps Davi Red Bull Honda
14. 481 114 Brayton Justin MDK KTM
15. 434 51 Stroupe Austin Monster Energy/Pro Circuit Kawasaki
16. 434 122 Reardon Daniel Torco Racing Fuels Honda
17. 369 40 Hill Joshua Factory Yamaha
18. 343 25 Ramsey Nathan San Manuel Yamaha
19. 267 60 Hepler Broc Factory Yamaha
20. 242 13 Voss Heath WWR Honda
21. 224 32 Hahn Tommy Xtreme Team Green Kawasaki
22. 186 30 Weimer Jake Torco Racing Fuels Honda
23. 165 273 Gracyk Gavin Red Bull/Troy Lee Designs Honda
24. 146 24 Summey Josh Gibbs Racing Yamaha
25. 145 38 McFarlane Andrew Xtreme Team Green Kawasaki

Total number of votes 45

Carlos Aguirre, Linda Ardehali, Vince Arimitsu, John Ayers, David Bailey, Cameron Baird, Jason Berry, John Bodnar, Chris Bond, Chris Bond, Andy Bowyer, Danny Brault, Erv Braun, Paul Buckley, Dave Castillo, David Clabaugh, Davey Coombs, Steve Cox, Tim Crytser, Simon Cudby, Jeff Emig, Mike Farber, Chris Favro, Jason Fleming, Tony Gardea, Steve Giberson, Michael Holigan, Ryan Holliday, Jason Hooper, Frank Hoppen, Steven Hudson, Chris Hultner, David Izer, Eric Johnson, Jeff Kardas, Kevin Kelly, Allison Kennedy, Jim Kimball, Scotty LaLonde, Stephan Legrand, Paul Lindsey, Mario Marini, Steve Matthes, Nick McCabe, Shan Moore, Rupert X Pellett, Sondra Peters, David Pingree, Dave Prater, Michael Rigdon, Brian Robinette, Pat Schutte, Alan Selk, BJ Smith, Bryan Stealey, Denny Stephenson, Carl Stone, Michael Stusiak, Cliff Talley, Jean Turner, Billy Ursic, Scott Wallenberg, Mel Walz, Matt Ware, Jason Weigandt, Wes Williams, Chris Wilson, Billy Wood, Chris Worden, Brad Zimmerman