Robbie Maddison's Red Bull Experiment Re-airings


Did your Tivo/DVR/VCR miss the actual jump? Did you start your New Year's celebration early? Did you see the jump and wish it would air again? Then today's your lucky day!!!

Tune in to ESPN2 and ESPN Classic this month to witness the very first Red Bull Experiment - Robbie Maddison's world-record-breaking motorcycle jump of 322 feet 7.5 inches.

Red Bull Experiment re-air schedule
Wednesday, January 9 at 12:00 a.m. ET / Tuesday, January 8 at 9:00 p.m. PT on ESPN2 Friday, January 11 at 12:00 a.m. ET / Thursday, January 10 at 9:00 p.m. PT on ESPN Classic Tuesday, January 15 at 12:30 a.m. ET / Monday, January 14 at 9:30 p.m. PT on ESPN Classic Saturday, January 26 at 12:30 a.m. ET / Friday, January 25 at 9:30 p.m. PT on ESPN Classic Sunday, January 27 at 12:30 p.m. ET / Saturday, January 26 at 9:30 a.m. PT on ESPN Classic

For event info, please visit