Pit Pass Radio Tonight

Advance, North Carolina (October 4, 2007) - Pit Pass Radio will be broadcasting a very special show from Bachman Family Racing’s compound in Ft Dodge, Iowa. We will be broadcasting from 5-7 pm Pacific, 6-8 pm Mountain, 7-9 pm Central, and 8-10 pm Eastern at www.pitpassradio.com Thursday.

We will be covering this weekends agenda of several pro offroad riders. Tracy has organized a full weekend dedicated to youth groups like Boyscouts, Christian Community Schools, and several other Christian based youth groups. Several riders will be attending this annual event and joining us on this special 2-hour program. Riders scheduled to be on include Factory Suzuki riders Jimmy Jarrett and Josh Strang, Storm Lake Honda Riders Tracy Bachman and Chris Nelson, Yamaha’s Alan Westerfield, and Aaron Wegner, KTM riders Chris Bach, Cooper Bailey, and Derick “the Mangler” Spangler just to name a few.