Pit Pass Radio Tonight

Advance, North Carolina (September 11, 2007) – Top people from the motorcycle industry give their uncut opinions and race stories. Get your weekly motorcycle information live from Pit Pass Radio. The show airs  every Tuesday  from  5-7 pm Pacific, 6-8 pm Mountain, 7-9 pm Central, and 8-10 pm Eastern  at www.pitpassradio.com.   

Jonathan Beasley   
Operator of the world-renowned Budds Creek Motocross Park; They will be hosting the 2007 Motocross of Nations and we will talk about what race fans can expect and let Jonathan tell us why everyone should attend this historic event.

Mike Battista  
Mike is a former Factory Team Honda Showa Suspension expert. He started MB1 Suspension in 2004 and they provide quality suspension products and services to the motorcycle industry. He has worked with some of the greatest riders including Ricky Carmichael, Stefan Everts, Ernesto Fonseca, Jeremy McGrath, and Ryan Clark just to name a few.

Pete Mauhar
Pete is the Technical Manager for Jordan Suzuki and the owner of Gemini Racing. Gemini Racing is contracted by Live Nation to operate the racing side of Michael Jordan Motorsports. Pete has been around for a while and manages the entire race team operation at the track and the shop. We welcome Pete to the show for the first time.

Mike Alessi
Mike has had a great Outdoor season finishing 2nd right behind Grant Langston. He has signed with Makita Suzuki and we couldnt be happier for him. We welcome him back to the show to reflect on his success and talk about the upcoming Supercross season.

Crew at Pit Pass Radio – Scott Casber, Tony Wenck, Tony Tice, and Jeremy Shonning. Guest host Ed Kuhlenkamp, Build-Momentum (www.build-momentum.com)

Pit Pass Radio is a syndicated motorcycle talk-radio show heard across the U.S. on radio stations and around the world via the internet at www.pitpassradio.com.

The call in number for tonight’s show is toll free 866-333-5966 or 515-284-5966.