Rollon Throttle Thanks its Loretta Lynn’s Team

Rollon Throttle wishes to congratulate and thank all it’s riders for their performances at Loretta Lynn’s 2007 Air Nautique Amateur National Motocross Championship.

We are especially proud to have helped Kevin Walker conquer the all time win record with his 12th and 13th title. Kevin joined the Rollon Team in 2004. This year he chose the UNIPRO throttle set up to offer the perfect blend of fast response and control to tackle the varying Loretta Lynn’s track from holeshot to podium.

Jon Boruff, Blair Miller, Brandon Miller, Danny Smith, Rick Wright and Kevin Walker

Thanks guys for using and believing in Rollon Throttles!