British Motocross of Nations Team Announced

Mark Eastwood has been appointed for rider co-ordination and preparation for the event in Budds Creek on 22nd – 23rd September 2007. The Motocross Des Nations Management Team are delighted to announce that the 2007 squad will consist of Tommy Searle, Billy Mackenzie and James Noble, with Brad Anderson as reserve. We are keen to point out that the selection has been made on current form and will be, as always subject to change in the event of any injury.