Jeff Ward Featured on The Motocross Files Tonight

Jeff “Wardy” Ward will be featured tonight on SPEED at 10:30 p.m. EST, 9:30 p.m. CST, 8:30 p.m. MTN and 7:30 p.m. PST. Watch Jeff’s story from his early days on his Honda Mini-Trail 50, through his dominance on Kawasaki and later years racing cars and now his Supermoto success.

The show will re-air at 1:30 a.m. EST on 1/24, 9:30 a.m. EST on 1/24 and 7:00 a.m. EST on 1/27.

Next week look for Danny LaPorte on 1/30 and the late Jim Pomeroy on 2/6.

Brought to you by Lucas Motorcycle Oil, Troy Lee Designs and Dunlop Tires.

Jeff Ward early in his career

photo: Dick Miller Archives