Advertisement | Advertise with Us

Cannon Falls Honda and Maxxis Tires Team Up To Help Brad Ripple

With his win on Friday night in the 450F class and a third place finish in the 250F class on Saturday, Brad Ripple from team GPS Racing/Cannon Falls Honda/Club 24x7 was able to maintain a hold on second place for the BooKoo Arenacross Championship Series.

We’re halfway through the season and the team has been on the box every weekend. Consistent finishes and good equipment have been the difference in the series. Each week is like running a marathon. Consistency definitely pays off.

In the MotoVert Pitbike Pro series, the Two Brothers Racing machine helped propel Ripple to wins on both Friday and Saturday night. “Brad must think that he’s on his 450 when he rides that Pit-Bike” according to one fan. Ripple continues his pursuit of the Championship in the Pit-Bike class along with the overall Arenacross series.

The BooKoo series moves to the Sears Center in Chicago, IL for Round 6 of the series. Look for Team GPS Racing/Cannon Falls Honda/Club 24x7 to continue its streak and for team rider Brad Ripple to move himself forward in the points.

Thanks to all of the sponsors for making this possible:

GPS Racing - http://www.gpsracing.com/
Cannon Falls Honda - http://www.cannonfallshys.com/
Club 24x7 – http://www.club24x7.com/
Chad Pederson MX - http://www.chadpederson.com/
ASV - http://asvinventions.com/
Die Faster - http://www.diefaster.com/
FMF- http://www.fmfracing.com/
FXR - http://www.fxrracing.com/
Gaerne - http://www.gaerneusa.com/
Hot Cams - http://www.hotcamsinc.com/
HJC - http://www.hjchelmets.com/
K&N - http://www.knfilters.com/
Magnum Fitness - http://www.magnumfitness.com/
Maxxis - http://www.maxxis.com/
Pivot Works - http://www.pivotworks.com/
Pro Honda Oils - http://www.honda.com/
Pro Vue Goggles - http://www.pro-vue.com/
Pro Wheel - http://www.prowheelracing.com/
Pro X - http://www.pro-x.com/
Race Tools - http://www.racetools.com
Tamer - http://www.tamermx.com/
Vision Motocross - http://www.visionmotocross.com/
Vortex - http://www.vortexracing.com/
Two Brothers Racing - http://www.twobros.com/

 

122 Vista Del Rio Drive, Morgantown, WV 26508 | 304-284-0084 | Contact Us
©1999 - 2014 Racer Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
designed at: Website DesignImpulse Studios