Pit Pass Radio To Broadcast Live From Toyota AMA Arenacross Series’ Des Moines Opener

Tony Wenck and Pit Pass Radio Team will ‘air it out’ with the stars of AMA Toyota Arenacross Series on Friday, Nov. 3

AURORA, Ill. (Oct. 27, 2006) – Fans of Toyota AMA Arenacross Series will get a special in-depth preview of the upcoming competition when Pit Pass Radio hits the airwaves for a two-hour advance program conducted live from Des Moines’ Wells Fargo Arena on Nov. 3 from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., CST.

Included on the all-star roster of talent will be riders such as defending series champion Chad Johnson and his Team Junior Jackson/Suzuki partner Greg Schnell, the fast and fun-loving Blair Brothers (Daniel and Vincent), multiple 2005/06 Toyota AMA Arenacross Series event winner Kevin Johnson (Team Faith), the new TUF Racing line up of Danny Smith and Justin Buckelew, along with insight from race officials like Live Nation’s Director of Arenacross Robert Hansen, Toyota AMA Arenacross track builder Rigg Hipps and AMA official Harv Whipple.

“There will be a lot of new faces this year on the Toyota AMA Arenacross Series and Pit Pass Radio will do its best to introduce every one of them to our listeners,” said Tony Wenck of Pit Pass Radio. I’m sure we’ll hear a lot of great stories and memorable quotes through out the two-hour program.”

In its third year of broadcasting, Pit Pass Radio began at one small station in Iowa and has grown to a syndicated program carried by multiple radio stations across the United States. Specializing in two-wheel motorsports news, Pit Pass Radio covers news stories from Toyota AMA Arenacross Series and Amp’d Mobile World Supercross GP/Amp’d Mobile AMA Supercross Series to the AMA Toyota Motocross Championship and other off-road motorcycle competition events. To check out the program via the Internet, link to www.pitpassradio.com and follow the directions.

Tickets are available online at www.arenacross.com, www.ticketmaster.com, www.tickets.com. For more information on the Toyota AMA National Arenacross Series log on to www.arenacross.com.