Advertisement | Advertise with Us

Tonight on Pit Pass Radio

www.pitpassradio.com

Pit Pass Radio is a syndicated motocross talk show heard on several radio stations around the country and around the world on the internet. We focus primarily on Motocross, Supercross and Arenacross.
 
Tonight on Pit Pass Radio MIKE ALESSI tells his side of the controversy in Paris.
 
Tune in tonight and hear what Mike and Tony Alessi have to say  for the first time since their return from the Paris Supercross. 
 
Also on the show tonight we have Adam Portue to give us the Arenacross  preveiw , and Larry Rapier from Supercrossking.com for his views on the upcoming 05-06 Supercross season. 
 
We start hour two we have Ryan Crapes.  Ryan just shattered Trigger Gumm’s motorcycle distance jump record. Also, we have Paul Gardelen. He is one of Iowa’s Supermoto stars. We will be completing our interview from last week.
    
Join Jason Bruce, Tony Tice and Chad Aplin for this weeks Pit Pass Radio on Tuesday night from 7 to 9pm CST.
 
Be sure to tune in Tuesday on the Internet, 7:06 9pm Central time (8:06-10pm Eastern Time 6:06-8pm Mountain Time and 5:06-7pm Pacific Time) or check your local affiliated for air times. Also you can listen to the show in the Archives.

122 Vista Del Rio Drive, Morgantown, WV 26508 | 304-284-0084 | Contact Us
©1999 - 2014 Racer Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
designed at: Website DesignImpulse Studios