Advertisement | Advertise with Us

MXoN to Re-Air on CBS Sports

FUNCHAL (Portugal) - Great news for the North American fans as a special 30-minute TV show of the 2012 Monster Energy Motocross of Nations will be aired for four times through the upcoming Holidays on CBS Sports Network.

Starting with two airings, right at the peak of Christmas, on December 25th (at 10.30PM EST/7.30PM PST) and 26th (7.00AM EST/4AM PST) and followed by another two broadcastings on December 29th (6.00PM EST/3.00PM PST) and 30th (9.00AM EST/6.00AM PST) the US and Canadian motocross enthusiasts will have the chance to re-experience the adrenaline-filled moments of an unforgettable 66th running of the ‘Olympics of Motocross’.

The epic 2012 edition of the Monster Energy FIM Motocross of Nations, held in Lommel, Belgium on September 30th, delivered all and even more than it anticipated. With a stunning performance for Team Germany that brought home the Chamberlain Trophy as overall winner, with outstanding sand-riding lessons by 6-time FIM World Champion Antonio Cairoli and by 2012 MX2 World Champion Jeffry Herlings and with a dramatic outing for Team USA, the most prestigious motocross race in the world once again provided unmatchable ingredients and excitement.

Looking forward, with building anticipation, to the 2013 edition, to be held at home of the 2012 winners in Teutschenthal, Germany, the upcoming CBS Sports Network’s 30-minute special show will give North American mainstream television viewers a great opportunity to experience pure motocross winter magic and to re-capture the key moments of the latest unforgettable Monster Energy FIM Motocross of Nations.
122 Vista Del Rio Drive, Morgantown, WV 26508 | 304-284-0084 | Contact Us
©1999 - 2014 Filter Publications LLC. All Rights Reserved.
designed at: Website DesignImpulse Studios